Household 3D printers that can help you make money and become rich. Learn about them!

Issuing time:2019-06-02 00:00

At present, 3D printer is more widely used in industrial production. In fact, besides its application in industry, its application in life is also widely welcomed. So what can a home 3D printer do for people? Let's get to know it.


一、home education

3D printer can be a practical family education tool, get rid of mobile phones and TV together, DIY some interesting toys or creative household appliances, make some teaching objects so that children can understand some abstract knowledge. In this process, children can freely exert their imagination, develop threedimensional space thinking ability, stimulate students'interest and curiosity in science, mathematics, engineering and design creativity, and cultivate their creative thinking and practical ability.

二、Save money and be practical

In addition, there is a 3D printer at home that can be used to create parts, modify or repair common furniture or equipment, such as doorknobs, knobs, bicycle accessories, etc., while 3D printing personalized gifts, creative trinkets or supplies has become one. Trends, 3D printers can print almost all household necessities, such as night lights, flower pots, mobile phone shells, receptacle brackets, shower heads, creative decorations, and so on. They can also incorporate some personality or commemorative elements into their own, and save money in addition to fun and convenience.
三、Individual Entrepreneurship

When you know and can skillfully use the 3D printer, it can be used to earn some extra money or even as the main business. In addition to the above-mentioned experience hall or interest class for children, primary and secondary school innovation education support, 3D printing has unlimited space in the field of personalized customization, mobile phone case with photo relief, decorative lights, festival, anniversary exclusive. Gifts, crafts, creative jewelry (wax-free casting), games, animation, and so on, can be sold online or offline these ideas or the 3D printer itself.
四、cInterest and expertise

The 3D printer can express your design ideas, support your hobbies or specialties in art, machinery, animation, create various interesting models, handmade, artworks, etc., display your designed items at home, or give them to relatives and friends.

ABUIABAEGAAguty66QUomO65pgEwoAY4oAY.png

The application of 3D printer in life goes beyond that, but we can really feel the changes in life after owning it. At present, the convenient customization advantages of 3D printers also make it as easy as household appliances to be owned and used by the public, so that everyone can experience the convenience and fun created by science and technology.


Share to:
Full name:
*
Mailbox:
*
Telephone:
*
Message:
*
提交留言
Online Message
3D printer
SLM-280
联系客服

联系客服

副标题

 
 
customer service telephone numbers
+86-730-8686066

能够帮你赚钱致富的家用3D打印机,了解一下!

发表时间:2019-06-02 00:00

3D打印机目前更多地被广泛应用于工业生产,其实除了在工业上的应用外,其在生活的应用也广受人们欢迎。那么家用3D打印机究竟能为人们做什么?来了解一下吧。


一、家庭教育
3D打印机可以成为实用的家庭教育工具,一起摆脱手机和电视,DIY一些有趣的玩具或创意家居用品,制作一些教学实物以便于孩子理解一些抽象知识。在这个过程里,孩子可以随意发挥他们的想象力,发展立体空间思维能力,激发学生对科学、数学、工程和设计创意的兴趣和好奇心,培养他们的创造思维和动手能力。


二、省钱实用
上述的教育作用可以省却一些孩子兴趣班的不菲花销,此外,家里有一台3D打印机,可以用来创建零件,改装或维修常见的一些家具或设备,比如门把手、旋钮、自行车配件等,而3D打印个性化礼品、创意小饰品或用品已成为一股潮流,3D打印机可以打印家庭几乎所有的生活用品,比如:小夜灯、花盆、手机壳、收纳支架、淋浴喷头、创意摆件等等,并且还可以自己融入一些个性或纪念元素,在乐趣和便捷之外还可省钱。

三、个人创业
当您了解并可以熟练使用3D打印机,他可以用来赚些外快甚至当做主业,除了上述的面向儿童的体验馆或兴趣班,中小学创新教育支持,3D打印在个性化定制领域拥有无限空间,带照片浮雕的手机壳、装饰灯,节日、纪念日专属礼物,工艺品,创意珠宝首饰(失蜡铸造),游戏动漫手办等等,可以在线上线下销售这些创意或3D打印机本身。

四、兴趣特长
3D打印机可以将您的设计创意具现,支持您对于艺术、机械、动漫等的爱好或特长,创建各种有趣的航模、手办、艺术品等,将您设计好的物品在家中展示,或赠送给亲戚朋友。

ABUIABAEGAAguty66QUomO65pgEwoAY4oAY.png

3d打印机在生活上的应用不止于此,但是我们能够切实感受到拥有它后生活方面的变化。目前3D打印机便捷的定制优势,也使其可以像家用电器那样轻松被大众拥有和使用,让大家体验科技创造的便捷和乐趣。


分享到:
姓名:
*
邮箱:
*
电话:
*
留言:
*
验证码
 换一张
*
提交留言
在线留言
3D打印机
SLM-280
联系客服

联系客服

副标题

 
 
热线电话
0730-2991099