Six Materials Used in Industrial 3D Printers

Issuing time:2019-07-18 00:00

At present, with the rapid progress of science and technology, 3D printing technology has achieved unprecedented development. Harbin Engineering's three-dimensional printing in industrial use, mainly using six major materials, and then I will give you a brief introduction.

一、Polymer Materials
This is the industrial 3D printing widely used polymer - acrylonitrile, although 3D printing materials began to shift to metal direction, but the polymer will become the market leading material in a period of time. This is beyond doubt.

二、engineering plastic

Maybe you are not familiar with this, we mean engineering plastics, which are used as industrial parts or shell materials. They have the advantages of high strength, impact resistance, heat resistance, high hardness and aging resistance. Normal deformation temperature can exceed 90 C, and they can be machined, sprayed and plated. Of course, engineering plastics are a kind of widely used 3D printing materials, which are also commonly used in our 3D printing. The common ones are acrylonitrile-butadiene-styrene copolymer (ABS), polyamide (PA), polycarbonate (PC), polyphenylene sulfone (PPSF), polyether ether ketone (PEEK) and so on.


ABUIABAEGAAg4Nq66QUonLKPhwIwlBE4kxE.png

三、biological materials

So some of our future 3D printing biomaterials include hot chromium polylactic acid, nylon 11, flexible polylactic acid or soft polylactic acid, biorubber, straw-based and bamboo-based biomaterials, and laybrick. The color of hot chromium polylactic acid filament changes with temperature; flexible polylactic acid or soft polylactic acid and nylon 11 have high temperature. Flexibility of degree; straw-based and bamboo-based biomaterials have low cost advantages.

四、Metallic materials

This metal material is more used in dental and other medical industries, mainly titanium, aluminium, chromium, cobalt and so on. In terms of income, the market share is less than 30%. Aviation will become the main area driving the growth of metal material use.

五、Polymer ge

Polymer gel has good intelligence and plays an important role in our industrial 3D printer. Polymer gel materials such as alginate, cellulose, animal and vegetable gum, peptone and polyacrylic acid are used for 3D printing. They polymerize with a certain temperature and initiator and crosslinking agent to form a special mesh polymer gel product. If the ionic strength, temperature, electric field and chemical substances change, the volume of the gel will also change accordingly, for shape memory materials. The volume changes of gel swelling or contraction are used for sensing materials. The controllability of gel mesh can be used in intelligent drug release materials.
六、ceramic material


Ceramic material is also indispensable in industrial 3D printing materials. It has some excellent characteristics such as high strength, high hardness, high temperature resistance, low density, good chemical stability, corrosion resistance and so on. It is widely used in aerospace, automobile, biology and other industries.

These are six kinds of materials commonly used in industry for Harbin Engineering 3D printer. Of course, there are many other materials, such as color gypsum, artificial bone powder and cell biological materials.


Share to:
Full name:
*
Mailbox:
*
Telephone:
*
Message:
*
提交留言
Online Message
3D printer
SLM-280
联系客服

联系客服

副标题

 
 
customer service telephone numbers
+86-730-8686066

工业3D打印机常用的六大材料

发表时间:2019-07-18 00:00

目前,随着科学技术的迅猛进步,3D打印技术获得了空前的发展。哈工三维3D打印在工业上的运用,主要使用六大材料,接下里就向大家做一下简单介绍。

一、聚合物材料
这是工业3D打印使用广泛的是聚合物—丙烯腈,虽然3D打印材料开始向金属方向转移,但聚合物还会在一段时间内成为市场主导材料。这是不容置疑的。

二、工程塑料
可能大家对这个不太熟悉,我们说的工程塑料,指的是被用做工业零件或外壳材料的工业用塑料,具有强度高、耐冲击性、耐热性、硬度高以及抗老化性等优点,正常变形温度可以超过90℃,可进行机械加工、喷漆以及电镀。当然工程塑料是当前应用广泛的一类3D打印材料,也是我们3D打印常用的,常见的有丙烯腈-丁二烯-苯乙烯共聚物(ABS)、聚酰胺(PA)、 聚碳酸酯(PC)、聚苯砜(PPSF)、聚醚醚酮(PEEK)等。

ABUIABAEGAAg4Nq66QUonLKPhwIwlBE4kxE.png

三、生物材料
那么我们一些未来的3D打印生物材料包括有热铬聚乳酸,尼龙 11,柔性聚乳酸或软聚乳酸, 生物橡胶、稻草基以及竹基生物材料,和 laybrick,热铬聚乳酸长丝在温度变化下发生颜色变化; 柔性聚乳酸或软聚乳酸和尼龙 11 具有高度的灵活性;稻草基以及竹基生物材料具低成本优势。

四、金属材料
关于这个金属材料更多地应用于牙医等医疗行业,主要有钛、铝、铬、钴等,按收入计算, 市场占有率在 30%以下。航空将成为驱动金属材料使用增长的主要领域。

五、高分子凝胶
高分子凝胶具有良好的智能性,为我们工业3D打印机发挥着巨大的作用,海藻酸钠、纤维素、动植物胶、蛋白胨、聚丙烯酸等高分子凝胶材料用于3D打印。它们在一定的温度及引发剂、交联剂的作用下进行聚合后,形成特殊的网状高分子凝胶制品。如受离子强度、温度、电场和化学物质变化时,凝胶的体积也会相应地变化,用于形状记忆材料。凝胶溶胀或收缩发生体积转变, 用于传感材料;凝胶网孔的可控性,可用于智能药物释放材料。

六、陶瓷材料
陶瓷材料也是工业3D打印材料中必不可少的,它具有高强度、高硬度、耐高温、低密度、化学稳定性好、耐腐蚀等一些优异的特性,在航空航天、汽车、生物等行业都有着广泛的应用。

以上就是哈工三维3D打印机在工业上常用的六种材料了,当然还有许多其他材料如,彩色石膏材料、人造骨粉、细胞生物原料。


分享到:
姓名:
*
邮箱:
*
电话:
*
留言:
*
验证码
 换一张
*
提交留言
在线留言
3D打印机
SLM-280
联系客服

联系客服

副标题

 
 
热线电话
0730-2991099